Give Thanks to our Church Staff

Dear Church Family,

As we go in to this time of year, we reflect on all that we are thankful for.  The Staff Parish Relations Committee would like to remind you to give thanks for the Church staff who do so much for us all year round.  We would like to invite you to place thank you notes or cards addressed to the Church staff members in the barrel provided in the narthex.

Ramon McDonald-Senior Pastor

Becky Boeckman- Minister of Pastoral Care

Shari Kornak- Office Manager

Marlene Carr- Financial Secretary

Joe Sansosti- Custodian

Judy Law- Director of Music

Russ Wilson- Director of Youth

Barbara Corporal- Nursery Coordinator

Jennifer Loukota- Nursery Attendant

Amanda Feeser- Nursery Attendant

Shaun Simmons- Director of Contemporary Worship