Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II (x) , Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

Jesus' Birthday Wish List
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Christmas Eve series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
Adoption
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
We Can Make a Difference
Exodus 3:1-10 (Part of the November 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning Traditional).
Peace In Our Storm
Matthew 14:22-32 (Part of the November 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
Dangerous Prayer
Proverbs 3:5 (Part of the October 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
Faith Is More Than Emotions
Hebrews 11:1-7 (Part of the October 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
A Hidden Treasure
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Christians Should Show Love
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the Christians series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Giving Up: Giving Up Popularity
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Giving Up series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Giving Up: Giving up Control
Genesis 2:15-17 (Part of the Giving Up series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Powered by Sermon Browser