Sermons

Active filter: Series: Guest Sermons (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (4), Mark (1), Luke (1), Acts (2), Romans (2), Galatians (1), Colossians (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: 2013 (2), 2015 (4), 2016 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Kairos Sunday at FUMCL
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Kairos Prison Ministry on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
"Yet I will rejoice"
Habakkuk 1:2-4 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Caprice Brown on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
We Worship a Savior Who is Tougher Than Nails
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Mrs. Deborah Schneider on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Are we there yet?
Matthew 24:36 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Mr. Russell Wilson on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Winning Christian, Loser Jesus
Matthew 16:24-25 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Mr. Aaron Sathyanesan on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Worship: Anytime, Anywhere
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Mr. Dave Lewis on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
The Spirit of the Lord is Upon Me!
Luke 4:14-21 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Evan Young on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Feel the Burn
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Shaun Simmons on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Which Voice Are You Listening To?
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Charles Harrell on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Hero or Villain
Acts 1:1-19 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Jason Jarrell on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Powered by Sermon Browser