Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

What Good Is Prayer?
Psalm 103:1-5 (Part of the October 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
The Body is Still Intact
Matthew 14:1-12 (Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Minister Taeron Flemming on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Deep Knowledge of Jesus
John 14:22-27 (Part of the Peace & Assurance series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
What Fruit Do You Bear?
Galatians 5:19-23 (Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Minister Taeron Flemming on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Christians Should Show Love
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the Christians series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Christians Will Be Persecuted
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the Christians series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
God is Colorblind
Galatians 3:26-29 (Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Youth Sunday: Overcoming Anger
Ephesians 4:26-31 (Part of the Youth Sunday series).
Preached by Ahmed Martin on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning Traditional).
Advent 2016 - Christ is Coming!: We Await His Return
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Advent 2016 - Christ is Coming! series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Showing God's Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the N/A series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Powered by Sermon Browser