Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Peace In Our Storm
Matthew 14:22-32 (Part of the November 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening Contemporary).
Is There Evidence?
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the The Walk to the Cross series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Visiting With Jesus
Hosea 11:1-11 (Part of the Elements of Worship series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Attitude
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Following Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Our Mission: Send
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Our Mission series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Our Mission: Bring
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Our Mission series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Which Voice Are You Listening To?
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Guest Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Charles Harrell on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Do Unto Others
Matthew 7:12 (Part of the Marriage series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Bloom Where You Are Planted
Ecclesiastes 7:18 (Part of the The Daniel Plan series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
What Can Faith Do?
Proverbs 29:18 (Part of the The Daniel Plan series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Ramon E. McDonald II on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning Contemporary).
Powered by Sermon Browser